The “Real Matrix”- A Virus Called GREED


I stumbled across this by chance and wanted to share it with my readers.

If you are wondering what the hell is going on in the world – this 3hr history lesson may answer your questions. If you dont have the time – then carry on with life as normal.

If you DO watch this, you may find yourself feeling like I do – like I wish I had never watched it!

The only thing I ask is that you watch it with an open mind and not draw a conclusion until the end.

As always, make of this what you will – I do not believe in imposing my opinion’s on others.

Are you ready to take the “Red Pill”?

 

Leave a Reply

