Honest Answers Only Please


Hey guys,

Yesterday, I tried to do something different.

I have always thought that true expression comes in many forms and when its from the heart – well, people may be offended and not like you very much!

That being said, every situation calls for a little tact – if its appropriate that is.

As a society, we have created mask’s that we put on when we go out. I believe in being who and what your are. Not everyone will like you but thats just the way it is. People are afraid to share their true feelings and thats what I wanted to change.

Yesterday, I posted “RANT” blog on behalf of a lady that just wanted to get something off her chest.

What did you think of it. Should I allow such posts on my site?

Thanks guys. Look forward to your feedback.

Leave a Reply

